Day Out with Allie and Alex

Me: Are those two ready? I can’t wait to have our day out?

Ellie: Yup, Allie and Alex are all ready for you. Make sure they’re back by seven though.

Allie: Are we going shopping or to your restaurant?

Alex: I’m super hungry Star.

Me: Where do you want to go?

A&A: Both!

Me: Well I’m sure we have enough time.Where first?

A&A: Shopping!

Me: Which shop?

Allie: Um.. how about your shop? Aurora Couture?

Me: Sure, you guys can get free service!

Allie: Awesome, I needed new clothes!

Alex: I really really need new clothes. I tried the goo thing but then my new jeans got ruined.

Allie: Alex!

Me: It doesn’t matter, it’s just down the road now. We can just walk it.

(When we get there)

Me: What do you want?

Allie: Could I have a purple dress, some matching purple leggings and a mini pocketbook please?

Alex: Could I have some green football boots, a polo shirt and um.. oh yeah and some denim jeans.

Me: Okay sure. Are you sure you don’t want anything else?

A&A: Nope!

Me: Okay here are your clothes in this bag and let’s head out to Citrus!

Allie: I’m starving!

Alex:  Me too!

(at Citrus)

Allie: I want Jacket Potatoes and some Hot Chocolate.

Alex: I want some spaghetti and some mint ice cream and some chocolate milkshake.

Me: I will have some Spaghetti and lemonade.If I count that up that makes 40 bits and 50 chips.

(we eat)

A&A: What time is it?

Me: It’s Quarter to seven so let’s hurry!

(get to LAC)

Ellie: Hi Star! Hi Guys!You better get ready for bed!

Me: Here are your new clothes and see you tomorrow for the sleepover!

A&A: BYE!

(at home)

Evie: Where were you?

Ethan: Yeah.

Me: I was with Allie and Alex. Remember tomorrow they’re having their sleepover!

E&E: YES!

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

